Reflects changes since 5pm EST last trading day

WinnerLoserpersonName=Amancio Ortega, uri=amancio-ortega, image=null, imageExists=true, change=975.6

WinnerLoserpersonName=Gautam Adani, uri=gautam-adani-1, image=null, imageExists=false, change=601.87

WinnerLoserpersonName=Ke Zunhong, uri=ke-zunhong, image=null, imageExists=false, change=485.01

WinnerLoserpersonName=Francoise Bettencourt Meyers, uri=francoise-bettencourt-meyers, image=null, imageExists=false, change=388.04

WinnerLoserpersonName=Alice Walton, uri=alice-walton, image=null, imageExists=true, change=380.913

WinnerLoserpersonName=Mukesh Ambani, uri=mukesh-ambani, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-693.81

WinnerLoserpersonName=Yang Huiyan, uri=yang-huiyan, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-740.09

WinnerLoserpersonName=Zhong Huijuan, uri=zhong-huijuan, image=null, imageExists=false, change=-871.93

WinnerLoserpersonName=Sun Piaoyang, uri=sun-piaoyang, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-1437.89

WinnerLoserpersonName=Patrick Soon-Shiong, uri=patrick-soon-shiong, image=null, imageExists=true, change=-1807.98

These unicorns are forever changing the way we interact with money.

PODCAST: Why Cristiano Ronaldo Is The Worlds Highest-Earning Athlete

2017 Grateful Grads Index: Top 200 Best-Loved Colleges

Full List: The Worlds Highest-Paid Actors And Actresses 2017

Meet The Richest Self-Made Women On Wall Street 2017

Forbes School of Business & Technology at Ashford University